Domain Knowledge is always must to have

SARAVANAN SIVAJI

Why Insurance?

Posted by SARAVANAN SIVAJI on December 25, 2009

“Because nothing is permanent in this world.  Everything is temporary.  ”

I always believe the above statements could be the best answer forever.  Anyone have any objection?

I can say everything is vulnerable to damage through some possible accidents, which we can call as “perils”.

In simple words we can say “Peril” as cause of the loss.  By means of perils, the risk arises, which leads to losses.

What for we are living in this world?  We almost passing the time with financial worries.  We are killing our time by thinking about present and future, because every second posses some risk.

We need some protection for our family as well as for our assets.

Here insurance plays the role.  Insurance offers financial compensation for losses.

Life insurance gives an individual freedom from financial worries and support to afamily in case of an untimely death.

2 Responses to “Why Insurance?”

  1. Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very great post.

  2. Wow! Finally I got a weblog from where I can in fact take valuable
    information concerning my study and knowledge.

Leave a comment